Robsutfest vol.II (2012) DVD Teaser

Well well well
It's time to announce the thing.

9 bands from 6 countries on one stage.

2 tracks from each band in a great sound and video quality (including exclusive tunes from Mozergush and Frogskin that weren't released yet and never have played before).

The DVD will include tonns of extra features :
- teasers & trailers
- unreleased sketches
- poster gallery
- merch gallery
- 2 ways to play DVD (Robustfellow storyline or by schedule) 

Ltd. Edition comes with :
- a printed Comic Book
- an original festival's bracelet from 2011, 2012
- a special Robust sticker
 We do our best to release this as fast as we can.
But be patient please. It will be ready when it's ready.
2013 is the date.

No comments:

Post a Comment